Special Notice: Limited Shop Hours for the Month of December read more >

Our Hours (CST)
Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 4:00PM

0 Items

B074 - Triumph


Pale Yellow

     Pale Olive

Pale Green

“The journey or the process is the Way which is also the Goal.”

An intense test. To be able to find discernment towards a deeper balance.

Main Theme:
To bring clarity into difficult emotional situations

Dominant Characteristics: A happy, cheerful, kind person who is concerned about harmony and balance, as well as about finding the meaning of life. Speaks the truth even if this could get him/her into trouble. Has no prejudices and, therefore, gives a lot of warmth to other people. Believes love to be the elixir of life. Learns from mistakes. Is generous with everything, especially with time. Is connected and in harmony with personal feelings.

Potential Challenge Aspects: This person often says: "You don’t take me seriously!" Needs a great deal of attention and recognition. Finds the emotional side of life disappointing. Feels his/her shortcomings acutely. Does not want to share time or experiences with other people. Doesn’t understand him/herself or others. Cannot express feelings. Tends to judge and condemn others.

Spiritual Level: Connects the user with deepest knowledge and with what is true for him/her. Helps truly recognize him/herself. As such, this person comes to know what can be done regarding progression on the spiritual path (for example, practice Yoga, connect more with nature, etc.). Promotes spiritual generosity - for example, helps understand that there are many different ways that lead to God.

Mental Level: Stimulates increased self-understanding and a reduction of self-criticism, but nevertheless, allows the user to see what needs to be changed. Helps to be more discriminating.

Emotional Level: Clears past emotional patterns (also from past lives). Shines a light on them so that they can be worked on. Assists in overcoming disappointment, as well as anticipation fears, especially in matters of the heart.

Where to Apply the Substance: Around the heart and solar plexus area.

Affirmation: The way is the goal.


ASIACT and North America Aura-Soma LLC make no claims that these products heal the physical body.  It is up to the individual to decide how each product works for themselves. 

Tarot: 5 of Pentacles
Copyright is owned by ASIACT


                     Where this Bottle B032 sits on the Tree of Life (Universal Law)

                                              Severity Sphere #5

"Earth Signs" reveal an attunement with the world of physical forms and a practical ability to utilize and improve the material world. Five of Pentacle

                                            Guidance of the Sphere

     In an old, out-of-print manuscript, written by an unknown sage, it is written, “When more severe or radical measures are in order, a passive, flexible approach invites continued deterioration.”

     Elsewhere in this same manuscript occurs this teaching:  “Loss and sacrifice are part of life.  Each of us is learning to rise above every necessary loss because losses do not end until we have realized that no loss can take anything away from our True Self.  Every cosmic force, including the forces of creation and destruction, exists to assist the True Self in serving its True Purpose and rising to the heights of its Glorious Potential.”

     Destruction and loss are as necessary as construction and gain for success in any endeavor.   We must have the strength to undo, or do without, the old to make space for the new.  We must have the strength to endure the sacrifices that are necessary and to eliminate trends of waste, excess and deviation from your purpose.  As in the pruning process in plants, the removal of inferior elements stimulates fresh growth and gives rise to new life.

     When it seems that you can do nothing to ward off adversity, focus on eliminating ways that you are making the process more difficult or destructive that it needs to be.  When suffering is upon you, examine your past to uncover any unbalanced actions which may have brought you to this point.  Do not do this for the purpose of blaming or condemning, but rather do it to help you make better choices in the future.

     However painful or difficult things may seem during cycles of Severity, strengthen yourself with the knowledge that a cycle of release, gain and growth will inevitably follow to restore balance at a higher level.

                                                     Experience Represented by the Sphere

     The fifth Sphere represents the forces of destruction, elimination, reduction and decease.  These forces balance the expanding, constructive processes represented by the fourth Sphere.  Everything has its cost.  Kabbalists refer to this Sphere as, Justice, because they are taught to have faith that every experience of loss, pain and sacrifice is justified and serves a worthwhile purpose.  It is also referred to as the Sphere of Wrath, because overstepping our boundaries sooner or later attracts some kind of cosmic fury aimed at eliminating the patterns which took us off course.  The conditions and individuals represented by this Path will tend to be radical, militant, exacting and perhaps, expensive in some sense.  Experiences represented by this Sphere are teaching you how to utilize, overcome and rise above loss.

Copy write is owned by Bob Lancer; Place it on the Tree page 46-47